Jungle Juice Platinum Jungle Juice Platinum

Jungle Juice Platinum

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ships TODAY if ordered in the next 29 minutes
$14.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just OK Review by BottomBoy
Price
Value
Quality
Not as good as Amsterdam, this product didn't seem to stay as potent as long as Amsterdam (Posted on 11/28/2018)
Excellent product and service Review by Fingerman
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic efficiency performing the job! (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Happily surprised Review by Jay
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered this and was surprised by how long it lasts and the quality of the product (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Love the product and your site Review by Deandrake
Price
Value
Quality
As far as I am concerned the stronger the better. (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Reliably effective. Review by Yogi
Price
Value
Quality
Consistent high quality. (Posted on 3/10/2018)
Great site Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
I live in remote East Texas. Our use this site for all of my shopping needs. I would normally pay nearly 35 $40 per bottle on the large bottles in Texas. I can get it for nearly half the price online. Not to mention I don’t even have to leave the house to buy it. (Posted on 12/29/2017)
Really satisfied Review by Raul
Price
Value
Quality
I was really impressed with it but like all over time lost it potency, but it still has a small kick. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
I was satisfied with it but like all it loses it potency after time but it still has a lil kick to it so it is well worth getting Review by Aroo30
Price
Value
Quality
Really satisfied with it (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Very pleased Review by seattleartist
Value
Quality
Price
This is a good one to have around. A nice strong buzz that lasts. Very pleased (Posted on 10/22/2017)
Shipping is to much. Review by Max
Price
Value
Quality
Shipping is to much. (Posted on 7/27/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jungle Juice Platinum

How would you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price