NOTICE: Our product has sold out due to the quality of our service. If you could remain patient we will be accepting orders again soon.

Get Discount

Testimonials

Profile image
Every time I have ordered from San Francisco Poppers the order has always come FAST!! Recently I placed a order on Saturday and by the very next Monday BAM! it was in my mail box. This happens time after time. Not sure how they do it but they do time after time and for that they get 6 thumbs up in my book. The products they sell are ONLY QUALITY and I have NEVER in 3 years of buying from them have ever been disappointed, some things I think people should consider when buying from them. I can't say enough for there professional attention and conduct. I am a LOYAL customer because they are LOYAL to there customers! David Kwelberg
Rating
Placed on October 1, 2018
Profile image
Amazing service I received my order in 3 days Product is awesome!!!!!! Anthony Grasso
Rating
Placed on July 24, 2018
Profile image
Exceptional! I placed an order Friday evening and it was in my mailbox Monday morning! And as my order was $56 that shipping was FREE! And what I bought was at least half the price of what I would have paid at a local video store! Why have I not been buying from here all along? Gerald
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
This site is great! It is impossible to find cleaners in my area. I'll admit, I was very, VERY skeptical when I ordered. However, they came through with genuine product. So, I strongly suggest this company to anyone trying to find quality head cleaners. They ship fairly quickly, as well. AmorphousUrsa
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2018
Profile image
You guys have the BEST Products and the Fastest Shipping!!! AND..Whenever i have a Question, You guys answer right away are Always so nice and treat me like a Friend. i will always shop Poppers San Francisco!!! David S. Nelson
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2018
Profile image
From order to delivery was 3 days! Efficient and easy! If you're looking for professional and discreet, these are the guys for you! Corry
Rating
Placed on January 31, 2018
Profile image
Great prices, lightning fast shipping and delivery, quality product. This one is a new favorite. Tallbeartx
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2017
Profile image
Superfast delivery--sent across country in 4 days. Can;t wait to get my "clock" cleaned later on tonight!!! DaveG
Rating
Placed on December 22, 2017
Profile image
Best I’ve had Eclipse
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2017
Profile image
Really appreciate the service provided by this company. Highly recommend! Ron Lance
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2017